Embry-Riddle graduation set for Nov. 13

  • Published
  • By Kevin Chandler
  • 97th Air Mobility Wing Public Affairs
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University will recognize fall semester graduates in a ceremony Nov. 13. Graduation will begin at 1 p.m. in the Freedom Community Center ballroom. Lt. Col. (Ret) Bo McGowan will be the graduation speaker.

The following personnel will receive undergraduate degrees:

Stephen Brown Tinker Air Force Base
William Hackney 55th Air Refueling Squadron
Mark Hafer 58th Airlift Squadron
Douglas Laub 58th Airlift Squadron
Ronald Lindner 58th Airlift Squadron
Israel Logan 97th Communications Squadron
Walter Markwas 97th Training Squadron
Kevin Marshall 97th Air Mobility Wing
Scott Mills 58th Airlift Squadron
Misty Sidel Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
Warren Weldon 55th Air Refueling Squadron

The following personnel will receive graduate degrees:

Charles Dunkle 97th Air Mobility Wing
David Goodwin Boeing
Osvaldo Lopez-Torres 54th Air Refueling Squadron
John Mikal 97th Training Squadron
Edward Montville Detachment 2
Brian Nicosia 97th Training Squadron
Vernon Martens 58th Airlift Squadron
Billie Quam Military Spouse

To reserve a seat for the graduation festivities, contact the Embry-Riddle office at 481-5991 by Nov. 3.